window.onmessage = event => { if (event.data == "print"){ window.print() } }
 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President—Joan Landreth - joanitiredone@aol.com                                                                                               

1st Vice President—Debbie Christofferson - deborahchristofferson@aol.com & alreadygonetravel@aol.com

 2nd Vice President—Patti Jucha - pattijucha@yahoo.com

Treasurer—Nancy Page - npage313@gmail.com

Recording Secretary—Donna Morrison - donna.morrison@ameritech.net

Corresponding Secretary—Sharyn Antico - santico53@gmail.com

Publicity—Lee Morales-Keck - lee.morales@me.com

Parliamentarian—Wendy Bouffard - bouffardw@yahoo.com

Luncheons/Venues—Genevieve Fortunato -  genf@genexlogistics.com

Scholarships—Lisa Oliver - LRLO@charter.net

Past President—vacant

Advisors—Lynne McCaskill - lynnemccaskill@hotmail.com            

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

5 O’Clock Somewhere—Lynne McCaskill - lynnemccaskill@hotmail.com

     Diane McKibben, Assisting - dimckib@verizon.net                          

50/50—Paula Stepleton -  pamay0113@gmail.com

  Debbie Christofferson - deborahchristofferson@aol.com

Annual Cruise—Debbie Christofferson - deborahchristofferson@aol.com

Bowling—Bonnie Jenkins - derbygal.jenkins@gmail.com

Budget—Nancy Page - npage313@gmail.com

Civic Association Rep -    karinstewart1@yahoo.com

Email—Joan Landreth - joanitiredone@aol.com

Field Trips—Lisa Oliver - LRLO@charter.net

Fundraiser Chair—Debbie Christofferson - deborahchristofferson@aol.com

Hostesses—Alissa Craig - indygogogirl@gmail.com

  Claudia Evans - claudiaevans204@gmail.com

Inspirational—Lynne DiLella - lynnedilella@gmail/.com

Membership—Patti Jucha - pattijucha@yahoo.com

Name Tags—Sharyn Antico -  santico53@gmail.com

Newsletter—Joan Landreth - joanitiredone@aol.com

Nominating—Donna Morrison - donna.morrison@ameritech.net

Photographer—Linda Dorn - lindadorn99@gmail.com

Proofreaders—Patti Jucha -  pattijucha@yahoo.com

  Debbie McCreery - debmc430@gmail.com

Reservations—Karin Stewart - karinstewart1@yahoo.com

Social Media —Julie Glynn - julieglynn@yahoo.com

T-Shirts—Sharyn Antico - santico53@gmail.com

Website—TeamTech

Welcome—Debbie Christofferson- deborahchristofferson@aol.com

Yearbook—Joan Landreth -  joanitiredone@aol.com